Trial Expired Immediately

Our program always starts as a 30 day trial when it is installed. It stays in trial mode until you unlock it or the 30 days expire rendering it unusable.

Sometimes after installing it for the first time, the program complains that the 30 day trial has already expired. This will happen if the program has been previously installed. It's understandable that if the program was installed years ago that it would be easy to forget that this happened. This is an unfortunate technical consequence of how the trial feature is implemented. The only way to get the 30 day trial on that computer is to format the hard drive and re-install windows which obviously isn't a solution. Instead of that you can install our program on a different computer or go ahead and buy it which will allow you to unlock it and use it.